Contact

First Name*

Last Name*

Your Email*

Subject

Your Message

Verification:
captcha

Please enter these characters in the box below:

* Required fields


QUALITY ASSURANCE
David Brand • info@lapreferida.com

 

 

SALES MANAGERS, RETAIL
NORTHWEST/MIDWEST
Trent Otto • totto@lapreferida.com

SOUTH/SOUTHWEST
Dan Diaz • diazd@lapreferida.com

MIDWEST
Bill Nash • bnash@lapreferida.com

MIDWEST/NORTHEAST
Pedro Villaseñor • pedrov@lapreferida.com

MI/ UPPER OH
Ray Silva • rasilva@lapreferida.com

SOUTH/ SOUTHEAST/NORTHEAST
Jesse Navarro •jnavarro@lapreferida.com

 

 

 

DSD, SALES, CHICAGO
Juan Badillo •  jbadillo@lapreferida.com

 

FOODSERVICE
Manuel Balais •  mbalais@lapreferida.com

 

LA PREFERIDA INTERNATIONAL
Armando Gonzalez •  gonzalez@lpiworld.com